Home » Leap of Faith: An Amish Christian Fiction Short Story (Amish Miracles Series Book 1) by Ana Chapman
Leap of Faith: An Amish Christian Fiction Short Story (Amish Miracles Series Book 1) Ana Chapman

Leap of Faith: An Amish Christian Fiction Short Story (Amish Miracles Series Book 1)

Ana Chapman

Published July 7th 2015
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
42 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITEDFor seventeen-year-old Sara Lapp and her friends living in the quaint town of Bonners Ferry, Idaho, now is the time to embark on rumspringa, the rite of passage for Amish teenagers. They set off on a final adventureMoreFREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITEDFor seventeen-year-old Sara Lapp and her friends living in the quaint town of Bonners Ferry, Idaho, now is the time to embark on rumspringa, the rite of passage for Amish teenagers. They set off on a final adventure together hoping that it will bring them closer to choosing their paths in life. But will they have to pay a price for their impetuous actions? Their journey throws them into a turmoil of pain and promise, sorrow and sunshine as they witness God’s miraculous wonders unfold.Powerful and emotional, this Amish short story is a must read for fans of Amish and Christian inspirational fiction.Amish Miracles Series:Book 1 – Leap of FaithBook 2 – Sins of the FatherBook 3 – Day of the HunterBook 4 – A Fair Hearing